Navigation
Home Page

Summer 1

Friday 13th April (Due Wednesday 18th April)

 

Maths p27: Thousandths

 

Literacy p30: Past tense using 'have'

 

 

Friday 20th April (Due Wednesday 25th April)

 

Literacy p24-25: Linking ideas 

 

 

Friday 27th April (Due Wednesday 2nd May)

 

Maths p70-71: Line Graphs

 

Literacy p21: Conjunctions for cohesion

 

 

Friday 4th May (Due Wednesday 9th May)

 

Maths p60-61: Angle Rules

 

Literacy p26-27: Linking Ideas

 

 

Friday 11th May (Due Wednesday 16th May)

 

Maths p26: Calculation problems

 

Literacy p11: Relative pronouns

 

 

Friday 18th May (Due Wednesday 23rd May)

 

Maths p66-69: Reflection and Translation

 

 

Friday 25th May (Due Wednesday 6th June)

 

Maths p64-65: Regular and Irregular Polygons

Literacy: The Legend of the Minotaur Comprehension

Top