Navigation
Home Page

Autumn 1

Friday 8th September (Due Wednesday 13th September)

 

Book Review

 

Friday 15th September (Due Wednesday 20th September)

 

Maths p10 - Rounding

 

Friday 22nd September (Due Wednesday 27th September)

 

Maths p8 - Ordering and Comparing Big Numbers

Literacy p28 - Present Tense and Past Tense

 

Friday 29th September (Due Wednesday 4th October)

 

Maths p6 - Counting Backwards Through Zero

Literacy p4 and 5 - Modal Verbs

 

Friday 6th October (Due Wednesday 11th October)

 

Maths p12 and 13 - Written Adding and Subtracting

Maths p14 - Mental Addition and Subtraction

 

Friday 13th October (Due Wednesday 18th October)

 

Maths p72-73 - Tables and Timetables

Literacy p2 - Nouns

 

Friday 20th October (Due Wednesday 1st November)

 

Half Term Homework Project - Design a Rainforest Animal

Top