Navigation
Home Page

Event Diary Dates

Competitions 

 

Autumn 1

Football at Pingle 4-5.30pm Friday 30th September Year 6

 

Autumn 2

Dodgeball at Granville 4-6pm Tuesday 15th November Years 5 and 6

Basketball at Pingle 4-5.30pm Monday 21st November Years 5 and 6

 

Spring 1

Sportshall Athletics at Green Bank 10am-12pm Friday 27th January KS1

Sportshall Athletics at Green Bank 1-3pm Friday 27th January Years 5 and 6

School Dance Platform at Granville 4-5.30pm Wednesday 1st February KS2

 

Spring 2

Football Festival at Pingle 4-5.30pm Friday 24th March Years 1, 2, 3 and 4

 

Summer 1

No events

 

Summer 2

Cross Country at Maurice Lea Park  4-5.30pm Monday 12th June KS2

Dance in the Forest at Rosliston 6.30-8.30pm Wednesday 14th June

Area Sports at Melbourne Park 1-3pm Friday 16th June KS2

Mini Olympics at William Allitt 1-3pm Friday 23rd June Years 1 and 2

G+T Cricket Friday 7th July

 

Top